Busy Busy Week

So, my first days of college were last week, along with the second biggest tournament of the year at work, forcing me to pull 5am to 4PM shifts three days in a row. As expected, I’ve had no time to write on my blog and I’m burned out, so I’ve spent my day so far watching Mythbusters and playing Dragon Nest. I don’t have much to say today, but I will mention that I purchased Vanquish for the PS3 over the weekend and played it a little, so hopefully I can play some more of it today and maybe write an article on it soon.

That’s about it for today, so sorry for the short post. Next post will be some content, so stay tuned!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

