New Contact Email / PokeMMO

So I’ve recently stumbled upon this mod for Pokemon Fire Red that turns the game into an MMO. Appropriately, it’s called PokeMMO. I haven’t looked into it as much as I’d wanted to before I mentioned it, but I thought that’d you guys like to find out for yourselves a bit.

CONTACT INFO BELOW

It’s been a thought that people might want to email me for comment/concerns/recommendations. Although I’m relatively cool with you guys just posting directly on my blog, if you do wish to email me, send your mail to:

Obelion13@yahoo.com

I’ve created this email specifically for viewers who need to contact me with relative privacy, so email away and I’ll respond as soon as possible <3

2 responses to “New Contact Email / PokeMMO

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

