MY PSP LIVES

My PSP2000 has been frankensteined constantly for the past 2 years, going through a plethora of repairs and custom firmware updates. Today, I managed to get my new 6.60 PRO B10 Custom firmware working with my Remotejoy Lite, which means I can now successfully record videos again, and in higher quality thanks to the power of my desktop. So,what kind of video should I make? Tutorials? Standard Hunt videos?  The more suggestions I get, the more videos I can make, so leave a comment with any ideas you have!

Also, here’s a link to my Youtube page, and two sample videos I’ve done in the past. Enjoy!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

