Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie Trailer!

The Fuckin’ Nerd himself, James Rolfe, has recently uploaded the official trailer to his long awaited creation: the Angry Video Game Nerd Movie, where he finally reviews the infamous E.T. game for the Atari 2600.   I support Rolfe and his site, Cinemassacre.com, whenever possible, so I thought I’d post it here and share my thoughts.

I’m personally very excited to see this movie. I’ve been watching AVGN since 2006, and I’ve always looked into Rolfe’s other independent films and Halloween specials. I’m definitely buying this movie as soon as possible, and I know that Rolfe can easily surpass the hype that’s been built up for years.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

