I Play Lost Planet 2 with UberNextPlasma!

Alien killing bro-op. You should check it out, dawg.

My good friend, UberNextPlasma, has recently kicked off a new Youtube channel, where he uploads daily “Let’s Play”s of titles old and new. He recently invited me to play through the split screen co-op campaign of Lost Planet 2, so I happily agreed. I don’t think I’ll become a big part of his channel (due to it being HIS channel), but I certainly won’t mind making appearances c:

I’m also playing through Resident Evil 6 with him, so make sure you subscribe to him (and me, why not? lol) to watch it as soon as it’s available!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

