Good Times for the 3DS On The Way

videogame-nintendo-3ds-aqua-azul_imagem01

So I went to preorder my copy of Fire Emblem: Awakening today since work was closed due to inclement weather. I made a full deposit since I’m gonna be playing it as soon as it’s released. I hung out with my Gamestop bro who gave me that good deal on Tales of the Abyss, Joshua, and we talked about 3DS games coming out. It seems like 2013 is the year of the 3DS, as it’s receiving a ton of games from many well-known Nintendo series.

Games Being Released in 2013 for the 3DS. List made from various sites including IGN and nintendolife:

  • Fire Emblem: Awakening
  • Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate
  • Pokemon: X and Y
  • Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity
  • Luigi’s Mansion: Dark Moon
  • Animal Crossing: New Leaf
  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow – Mirror of Fate
  • Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers
  • Professor Layton vs Ace Attorney
  • Etrian Odyssey IV: Legends of the Titan

One could say that the 3DS library hasn’t been amazing so far, but with the new year on the rise, now is an awesome time to buy a 3DS for cheap. I’d try eBay or Craigslist if you’re trying to save some money.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

