Fire Emblem: Awakening 3DS Bundle Coming to US Shores

A friend of mine recently linked me to a source proving that the U.S. will get the Limited Edition Fire Emblem 3DS bundle. Looks like the U.S. will get to bask in the glory of this majestic beast after all.

fire-emblem-awakening-3ds

Previous whining redacted. Woooooooo!

The bundle will presumably include the 3DS (original, not 3DS XL) and a physicaly copy of Fire Emblem: Awakening. It’s currently unknown if any other bonuses will be included, but hell, doesn’t hurt to pray, does it?

UPDATE

The game s preloaded, like the Mario bundle. Lame

Now the question for me is: Refund my preorder, buy this, and sell my 3DS? Or just keep my preorder? I fell into some holiday money, so I could afford it if I sold my 3DS. Then again, I’m don’t want to blow my holiday stash too quickly. Decisions, decisions.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

