Pre-Valentine’s Day Update!

Well I’ve been playing Fire Emblem:Awakening at a near constant rate, and I think I’m ready to fairly review it. I can’t start it today, as I’ve got a lot of things to work on today for work, but I think I can start on it tomorrow. I’ve also got another idea for a new category for the site. Something trivia related. It might be slightly overdone, but I’ve gone some fun things I’d like to share that don’t fit in to other categories.

So, look forward to tomorrow, as I’ll try my best to get this content to you asap!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

