New AVGN Episode: Ikari Warriors

AVGN_LOGO

James Rolfe, better known as the Angry Video Game Nerd, released a new episode of his popular series of the same name. The game on the chopping block? Ikari Warriors for the NES.

I used to watch a lot of Rolfe’s videos over the years, and I think it’s safe to say that I’ve viewed at least 70 percent of the total number of videos on his site, Cinemassacre. Just kinda watched them as I grew up, starting in 2007 up until now, yknow? Having put up videos for so long, I like to check in every once in a while and pay my dues; he makes the videos and I do what I can out of, idunno, some form of respect. Just a small way of repaying him for making multiple series that I enjoyed, like his Bat-a-thon, Godzilla-thon, and obviously AVGN. So, anyways, you can watch the video above this little rambling session, and swing by Cinemassacre for more of his work.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

