Capcom, I Don’t Even.

CAPCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM

I wonder what the conversion rate for dollars to zenni is.

Capcom gives me a lot of reasons to hate them, but a lot of reasons to like them. I’m glad the wait for Monster Hunter 3 U drove other people insane, too. Here’s a recently posted mental breakdown of some Capcom shenanigans:

I tried to call, but they sold out too quickly :C

In all honesty, this is the funniest sales pitch I’ve seen since that Handjob thing showed up in my Facebook feed. IT’S SAFE FOR WORK I SWEAR.

I’ll just leave you with that. Monster Hunter hits stores tonight at 12, if you’re curious. 9AM for digital downloads.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

