My Blog Hit 2,000+ Views Today!

1357959046756

Praise the Readers!

Wow, I never thought my blog would be where it is today. I expected my blog to crash and burn pretty quickly, but thanks to many loyal readers, I’ve managed to get 2,000 page views, 75 posts (not including this one), 60 comments, and 21 extremely awesome subscribers!

I just wanted to use this post to thank every single one of my readers for supporting my site. Without you guys, I’d be writing to an empty audience, and then I wouldn’t have a lot of reasons to keep the blog running. However, knowing that someone might enjoy my bad sense of humor really motivates me to keep my readers up to date with gaming news and my personal experiences.

Lately, I’ve been doing a lot of gaming news, which I assume would get boring after a while. So, starting sometime soon, I’ll be putting more effort into my flashback and personal sections and shift focus away from gaming news, unless it’s really big. Someone asked me if I watched any anime, and, even though it’s not really video gaming, I still thought it’d be nice to share my tastes in anime, movies, food, whatever. Puttin’ the personal back in, uh, being personal! Speaking of being personal, I absolutely LOVE getting comments from you guys. If you have something to say, or just want to say thanks, or even point out errors or give criticism, I appreciate every message I get.

Without my readers, this blog wouldn’t be jack shit, and so I thank you all for your support and putting up with my coarse language.

I should probably put a swearing warning somewhere on the site, but eh. One step at a time, eh? c:

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

