Finals Weeks, Upcoming Articles Preview

So my finals are this week, so I’m sad to say that I won’t be shoveling out anything good until after Thursday. If I have the time, I’ll put out a Jukebox post or something, but to be on the safe side, just assume I killed myself studying for these tests.

When I am released from the grips of my education, I plan on writing a bit about Ragnarok Online 2 since it released three days ago. Of course, I’ll be like, a week late, but hey, you guys know me.

Insert something witty to defend my inability to multitask.

I also plan on making a post about my outline for the summer, including personal things I might do and, of course, new games and backlog work.

I’d also like to take a quick shot at thanking all of my readers for their support. If you read an article or two, you guys rock. Regular readers and people who spread the site around; you guys are invaluable. You’re all special and wonderful people, and I hope your car doesn’t break down today and you find twenty dollars in your pants pockets.

See you guys in a week!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

