Summer Plans

summer-beach-palm-trees-sunset-desktop-wallpaper

So, I’m done with this semester, and I’m starting my summer break. So, besides working and a few summer classes, what am I doing? Well, good question. Here’s some things I planned on doing over the break:

Getting Animal Crossing: New Leaf  AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE

Animal-Crossing-New-Leaf1

I NEEEEEEED this game.

I like the Animal Crossing series, so of course I”ll get this as soon as I get the cash. In every AC game, I always end up turning to fishing for an income, while also keeping some big fish for trophies  Spending all day fishing on the beach, decorating my house, and fooling around online was fun to me, and so I look forward to spending another countless hours fishing away on my 3DS.

Play A Shit Ton of Mabinogi

MB_Logo

Mabinogi just keeps calling me back.

So all of my readers know that I love Mabinogi to death, even with its share of problems, but I’ve been locked out of it for a while now due to errors with my HackShield. Fortunately, I’ve fixed it with the help of some very in depth searching, and so I’m free to explore Erinn once again. My character build is leaning heavily towards magic, and I’ve taken up the Fighter tree for close combat, so I hope I can max out some of my magic passives soon and get my Fighting up to respectable levels. Alongside me returning to Mabi, my girlfriend and a few other friends are getting back into Mabi, so we’re gonna have a lot of wacky adventures and things and things. If you’re on the Mari server, send a note my way saying hi!

Watch Some Good Anime

endcard

I need good anime to waaaaaaaaatch.

I’m not super interested in anime, but I do like it. I grew up watching it, so every once in a while I’ll find a show that interests me and I’ll give it a go. Recently, I finished watching Sword Art Online, which took me by surprise because I didn’t expect to love it as much as I did. Others recommended Wakfu, Fate/Zero,Jojo’s Bizzare Adventure, One Piece, and something else I can’t really remember. Over the last semester, I managed to rewatch G Gundam for the billionth time, s-CRY-ed, and Big O, which I never got to finish until recently. I watch a lot of mech anime, but I’m pretty open minded to anything that seems interesting, so if you have something to watch, leave a comment!

Work on my Backlog

Businessman Overwhelmed with Paperwork

I couldn’t find a good image, so just pretend these are game cases, mk?

This is pretty self-explanatory. I have so many games I need to play that this list could probably go to Cybertron and back a few times. I’m going to work on as many as I can, and maybe I’ll even tell you guys about my progress, like a sort of blog thing. And speaking of blogging, you guys will get updates from me as usual, so you don’t have to worry about me up and leaving the blog. I wouldn’t do that to you guys <3

2 responses to “Summer Plans

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

