Obelion13: Now on Twitter!

twitter-word-logo

Well, pretty self explanatory on this post guys. I’ve had a ton of moments where I’ve wanted to say a small blurb about something, but didn’t want to make an entire blog post about, or even times where I have a thought but can’t update my blog about it. Also, while looking through some options, I saw that WordPress has a Twitter widget that allows my tweets to be displayed right on my blog. Therefore, I’ve decided to try out having a Twitter! Will this work out? Will I get tired of it and just spam my blog with senseless shit? I’ll give it a week or two and see if this is worth keeping up with; otherwise I’ll trash it.

The account is @Obelion13 at https://twitter.com/Obelion13. I think this’ll have its uses, but what do you guys think?

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

