My E3 2013 Plans

e3

So this year’s E3 is taking place in Los Angeles, California on June 10th. Many people are looking forward to this E3 in particular, as Microsoft and Sony are releasing details on the Xbox One and Playstation 4. Not to be left behind, Nintendo has been teasing a truckload of new games of both the 3DS and Wii U. With the three gaming titans bringing their best tricks this year and even the Ouya and Oculus Rift making a backdoor appearance,  people, including me, are eagerly awaiting the start of the E3 stream. The E3 schedule for this year is as follows:

1370663866426

I’m staying positive about this year’s E3. Hopefully Sony or Nintendo can convince me to buy one of their consoles with some good exclusives, Microsoft has to do something really mind-exploding to convince me that the Xbox One isn’t trying to spy on me 24/7. I don’t hate Microsoft! I just hate new Microsoft, with their idiotic EA-tiered business actions. With the shit talking aside, I’m hyped to see what each company is presenting.

After each presentation I’ll write a brief summary on what’s actually important. I’ll also be making Tweets, so keep an eye on that Twitter side bar! I could get lazy and just link you to some site, but I know you guys want my version of it, right?

R-Right?

1367717332923

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

