Happy 4th of July!

flag-fireworks

So, I hope that everyone’s having a fun 4th, with personal safety being optional in your quest for doing stupid shit while you’re drunk. Me? well, we’re having a get together here right now, and I’m alternating between studying for my networking class and mingling with the guests. I DID manage to borrow a copy of The Last of Us today, thanks to my good friend Rubix, so hopefully I can get started on that after I get my work done. Gotta get my daily vidya fix, yknow?

Anyways, I’ll keep this brief and end this all with have a fun time, stay safe, and keep an eye out for some cool looking fireworks. I’ll get started on an article sometime, so I’ll see you guys soon!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

