Steam Summer Sales Are Here!

1373545523497

Rev up those wallets, PC gamers, for the legendary Steam Summer Sales have made their appearance once again! From July 12 to July 22, take advantage of discounts out the ass and grab those games you’ve had your eye on for so long!

This time, I don’t have as big of a list as the winter sales, since I grabbed the main titles I wanted back then, but I HAVE had my eye on Rogue Legacy for a while now. I might just take a stroll through the store and go shelf hunting for a bit, but I’d appreciate it if someone dropped some recommendations for both me and other readers! I’ll pass along good deals, too, so prepare to be broke!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

