Being In College Sucks

college-broke

So many games I want to buy. So many games I want to play. But nope, no money. I’m taking summer classes, as some of my readers are aware, so you’d think I’d have some more time to work, but I’m still being bombarded by school work. What’s worse is that when the fall semester starts, I’ll be back in the rut of working and school work, cutting into my game time tremendously.

I want to be able to keep up with games, but it’s looking like life is starting to get in the way. Granted, my love for video games and the blog will never waver, but it feels like work and school will keep me super busy for the next few years.

I just hope I can scrounge up some time and cash for new games, or I’ll be stuck with emulators for the next few years. Of  course, I wouldn’t abandon the blog, but sheesh.

1367717332923

Fuck

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

