Come The Fuck On Microsoft

1374450952191

Incoming shitstorm

Yknow, I’m a pretty open minded guy. Even though I hate the Xbox One to death, I’m still willing to give both the console and Microsoft a fighting chance and do my best to have an unbiased, educated stand on the company. But it’s really fucking hard to try to give Microsoft some respect when they pull bullshit like this.

1374449633830

Posted about an hour ago. At this moment, they still haven’t corrected themselves.

Spawn? SPAWN?! MICROSOFT COME ON

Spawn-Wallpaper

THIS IS SPAWN

tumblr_m71a63t77v1r3ecnpo1_500

THIS IS SPIDERMAN’S BLACK SYMBIOTE SUIT

I don’t even read comics, but at least i can recognize the difference between SPAWN and SPIDERMAN

AND THAT ONE GUY WHO SAID IT’S VENOM? YEAH, FUCK HIM TOO

Fire the people who update your Facebook page, Microsoft. While you’re at it, fire yourselves for making such a lame error. You’d think they’d at least Google to double check themselves, but apparently not.

I’m trying SO HARD to give Microsoft a second chance, but you’re NOT helping me, MS. Not. At. All.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

