Dark Souls 2 Network Test Results

1382855597900

So I stayed up last night waiting for the Dark Souls 2 Network Test that was being held by From Software to test their server’s capabilities. Originally at 6 a.m. for my timezone, it was rescheduled to 1 a.m., so thankfully I didn’t have to do it at 6 a.m. instead. So how’d it go? Well this summarizes it quite nicely.

1382854022871

Fuck

Even after trying continuously till 3 a.m., I couldn’t log on to the servers. Seeing as the test was only three hours, I figured being able to play for an hour just wasn’t worth it, so I had to stop trying. Was I disappointed? Yeah, but at least I watched a lot of s-CRY-ed in the mean time. Maybe I’ll have better luck next time, but for now, I’m going to take a nap. Sorry guys, I tried :c

3840

Maybe I should do a small article on my favorite anime in the mean time. Anyone interested?

2 responses to “Dark Souls 2 Network Test Results

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

