I Can’t Handle This

1383002354011

SWEET SON OF CHRIST I CAN’T EVEN BEGIN TO SHARE MY SORROW AND ANGER WITH YOU

I was raised under the idea of regular maintenance and proper care will make for longer lasting tools and, by extension, consoles, so as someone who takes care of his stuff regularly, console gore kills me.

fuck

I blame assmad teenagers and bitter hipsters with art degrees.

I’m so sorry guys. You were attacked by destructive assholes and filthy hipsters, and all I can do is mourn your deaths. You will be missed.

NZODb

This is the lamest article I’ve written in a while.

4 responses to “I Can’t Handle This

  1. I wanna know how he managed to do that much to a 1000 series PSP. Those bitches were indestructible. Ive heard of people using them to smash car windows.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

