Wrapping Up At School

stress_office

So where have I been for the past week? Well, short story? Midterms. Long story? My schoolwork has been overwhelming me since there’s only about 4 weeks left of class, so I’ve been scrambling around trying to get all of my projects and extra schoolwork ready for finals. I’m sorry that I haven’t updated much, and from the looks of it, I won’t be updating anymore often than I have been. You guys are awesome, and it feels pretty shitty to let you guys down, but this is just one of those” You gotta do it” kind of things, yknow? I”ll update when I can, especially with he Playstation 4 hitting shelves this week, but it saddens me to say that things here at Obelion13 HQ will be slowing down until this semester comes to a close. I hope you guys understand my situation, and while I”ll be a bit busier than usual, I”ll still pop in daily to see how things are. I won’t leave you hanging.

1379905445252

This college thing is just awful though.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

