Happy Thanksgiving!

The_First_Thanksgiving_cph.3g04961

Stolen straight from Wikipedia. No regrets.

It’s Thanksgiving Day and god damn am I full. We ate Thanksgiving dinner kind of earlier than usual, and let me tell you something: I’ve never eaten so much god damn stuffing in my entire life. Do I regret eating so much? Kind of. Was it worth it? For that pumpkin pie, fuck yeah. Oh, and don’t even ask me how much bread I ate; I couldn’t give you an honest answer.

1373769061802

I’m shocked that I ate so much, but even more shocked that I kept eating.

So it’s been a while since I’ve posted and while I kind of regret leaving you guys hanging, I’m trying to catch up on schoolwork as much as possible. It sucks that I can’t write as much, especially when I missed such good topics like the release of the Xbox One and the new Zelda game, but school comes first. I hope you guys understand where I’m coming from with this. I’d love to sit around, play games, and write all day, but you gotta do whatcha gotta do.

Anyways, I’m off to do some dishes and write a paper, so I hope you guys have an enjoyable Thanksgiving and lots of (safe) fun. Don’t get caught sneaking into the fridge tonight!

1374269712706

Good luck on that one

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

