Where Have I Been?

Some of you guys might be wondering where I ran off to for almost a month. To be honest, I”m kind of burnt out on video games at the moment. I think my interest will be rekindled when Dark Souls 2 releases, but lately I’ve just been mindlessly farming materials on Monster hunter 3 Ultimate. Combined with my new Gundam model hobby and tabletop gaming, I’m just tired of dealing with a bad gaming community when I could just have fun with other stuff. I’m not giving up on you guys since that’d be really selfish, but I’m just explaining my situation to you all. I hope you all understand, so let’s hope Dark Souls 2 lives up to all of the hype!

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

