Super Smash Bros. 3DS Demo Available

screen-8

For those eagerly awaiting the release date of Super Smash Bros. for 3DS, you’ll b happy to know that a demo has released today featuring 5 playable characters and a single level. Experience the new game engine with your choice of Mario, Link, Pikachu, Mega Man, or the Villager two weeks before the game is released in full.

Honestly, in terms of characters, I think I like everyone except Mega Man and Pikachu. I was never a fan of Pikachu and Mega Man’s style takes some getting used to, but I’d be lying if I didn’t say that Mario controls like a dream. Link and Villager is fun to play as too, but hell, why listen to me when you could just go try it yourself?

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

