Jesus Fuck, What Year Is It?

livingunderrock

Yeah, I’ve been gone quite a long time. What happened? Work, life, forgetfulness, things. Given how guilty I feel for bailing right before Smash 4 hit the scene and not adding a single entry to some sections, here’s my shot at reviving my blog from the depths of hell.

What am I playing these days? Well strangely enough I’m playing a bit of Warcraft 3 and Diablo 2. Yeah, not really what you think of these days. If you want games from recent years, I’ve dabbled in Divinity: Original Sin, JoJo’s Bizzare Adventure: All Star Battle, and Smash 4.I’m looking forward to generally taking care of this place again, seeing as how this used to be stupidly important to me.

Hope you guys are still reading this thing. Otherwise I’m just gonna start typing bullshit or copy-pasting Wikipedia and wait till someone notices.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

