Gaming Slump

Stock-1

IS THERE MORE TO LIFE?

I’ve hit a low spot in my life. I’ve no new games to play or review, I can’t think of any older games to play, my backlog looks terribly unenticing at the moment, and overall am not up to date with games as I used to be.

I really wanted to put out a review or something by last Wednesday at the latest, but I just don’t know guys.

Like, what is there?

i-just-dont-know-anymore

Guys? You got a game I should try out or something? I need help. Throw me a good game to play, preferably something like, Gamecube or PSP or whatever. Or a new game that’s all the rage. pls

One response to “Gaming Slump

  1. Dude have you played undertale? It’s pretty sweet and is like a touhou earthbound rpg game thing.

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

