Fallout 4 and StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void Double Release Day

fallcraft24

Named this file on my computer “Fallcraft 4: Legacy of the Void”. Would you play a mix of these games?

November 10th is here and two big boys of gaming have already dropped what is probably their last load of the year. Bethesda’s highly anticipated Fallout 4 released today along side Blizzard’s long awaited final chapter of StarCraft II.

While I’m not a huge Fallout fan, I’ve already gotten my hands on Fallout 4 and I’ve begun working my way through it so I can drop a review on it. Afterwards, I’ll get a copy of StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void and review that as well. While not as involved with the game as I once was, I’ve been with the series since StarCraft I and I’m anxious to see how the story wraps up.

I would have informed you guys of my plans earlier, but I started to play FO4 as soon as I got it working and, well, y’know. I also spent about 30 minutes trying to piece together that header image up there because my image editing program went absolutely bonkers on me

Stay tuned for some reviews of actually new games for once!

iZz64KK

GET HYPE

Share your thoughts! Or not. I can't tell you what to do:

